JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20010

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

With all honesty I've never taken care of someone else kids but the than my sisters. She has 3, two boys and one girl. she got pregnant at a ver young age and I was always there to help her out with the baby, changing diapers, feeding, bathing, I'm all use to it now. I learned a lot from her first born and carry that on with her two other kids and learn even more. I love being around kids, I'm currently studying in the field of psychology with children's. I hope I can be great fit for you and your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now