Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20011

Meet Dina

  • Speaks English and Other
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Dina and I currently attend the University of Oklahoma. I have three younger siblings, one sister and twin bothers. I started babysitting for my neighbors and eventually more people started to contact me for my services and this really got me interested in working with kids. I just love them! I've worked with infants as well as toddlers and school age kids. Because I am a full time student I will only be available during my breaks, which include the following: Winter Break: 12/19/2010- 01/14/2011 Summer: 05/14/2011-08/20/2011 and possibly spring break.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 3/10/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Dina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs



Currently attending University of the District of Columbia


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Other

Share Dina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now