JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Washington, DC 20010

Meet Jonah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Jonah Pregulman. I am a nursing student at Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio. I am a nationally certified EMT. I have also taken CNA classes. I am CPR and AED certified. I really enjoy working with kids and plan to work in a children's trauma unit. There is nothing I can't handle. During my EMT clinicals I have seen it. I worked with all sorts of pediatric emergencies. Although not done with this site I have had a full FBI background check as well as being fingerprinted for my EMT state license. I have no criminal record accept one speeding ticket. I have a full drivers license as well as a car that can drive  3 kids plus one if they are old enough to ride upfront. I look forward to working with your kids.   Update: I am now a Colorado Licenced EMT.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jonah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$9-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Case Western Reserve University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Jonah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now