JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley M.

Babysitter in Delmar, DE 19940.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Delmar, DE

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I have been babysitting for years and love children. I have experience sitting the elderly as well. I am a CNA (certified nursing assistant), and have experience in the medical atmosphere as well. I am CPR and First Aide certified. I very much enjoy children and like to spend my time with them doing small art projects, learning activities and spending time outdoors whenever possible! If there are any specific things you would like me to work on with your child, I would like that as well. I also have an 18 month old of my own so would prefer to work in my own home or in someones home who wouldn't mind my child coming along. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Delmar, DE 19940

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now