Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Middletown, DE 19709

Meet Taylor

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Taylor and I'm a 20 year old who is currently in college. I live in Middletown, Delaware ! Since a young child, I always loved being around kids and helping them in any way I can. I babysit in my neighborhood in the summer time and when I'm home for break. I have experience with children from 2 months up to 11 years old. I also have my own care if it calls for picking children up from school. I am certified in CPR/AED, Lifeguarding, and First-aid. I also am fully vaccinated. I have a background check as well as Child Abuse Clearances. For the past 4 years I've babysat as well as lifeguarded in the summer. I truly enjoy babysitting and being around children. I'm very responsable and punctual. You children will be in good hands !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/5/22

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Public Health/Nursing

Currently attending Arcadia University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now