Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Newark, DE 19711

Meet Nicolette

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 20 years old. I am a junior nursing major at the University of Delaware. I live in Newark, Delaware when school is in session. I have my car close & available to me all days. I am CPR certified. I grew up watching my two younger brothers, who are 7 & 9 years younger than me, frequently from the time I was 12. I have also babysat for family, family friends, friends of friends, & neighbors. I do not feel comfortable watching any children under the age of 3. I am comfortable around all types of pets. I would be glad to help with homework or feeding the child(ren). I will try my best to accommodate any requests, even short notice, as long as it does not interfere with my school schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicolette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending University of Delaware

Share Nicolette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now