JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Wilmington, DE 19803

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Natalie, I am 24 years old and a graduate student. I attended University of Delaware for undergrad majoring in Leadership and Marketing but quickly found that education is my true niche. I am currently studying elementary education with a focus in child development. I am currently a fulltime substitute teacher in Wilmington, a lifeguard at the local Y (I am first aid and CPR certified and have been for many years!), and I babysit two brothers almost once a week. I enjoy a busy schedule (most days)! I enjoy cooking, exploring new music, creating, competing, and swimming! I will be living and working at the beach this summer and am seeking babysitting or Nanny hours while working as a server. I am willing to work throughout the day or the occasional date nights- whichever our schedules align with. I have one older brother who is Read more also a teacher. Both my parents are retired but strangely enough work harder than they used to. My entire family loves the beach and we own a house in Bethany. I will more than likely be bouncing back and forth between Bethany and Rehoboth this summer. Additional references can and will be provided upon request! I hope to hear from you! Natalie :-)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now