Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Apopka, FL 32712

Meet Melaney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Children are absolutely a gift from God . I adore every child as if they were my own , I do have a 3 month old daughter that I love to pieces. From feeding her , changing her and having lots of play time , I find myself loving children more ! I actually grew up with 7 siblings and being the middle child meant I had to care for the younger ones and I did it proudly . I also took a CPR course a year or two ago and caring for children means to have patience , understanding and noticing every detail and to simply have fun !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melaney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Melaney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now