JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Boca Raton, FL 33432

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Nicole. I'm 46 years old. I'm currently studying to be a certified nursing assistant and I'm also a mother of a beautiful, grown son. I'm also a painter, having sold my art professionally, and a hobbyist chef (I plan on going to school for culinary arts in the future). I hold degrees in Radiation Therapy and General Education. I love to be around children and bring out their creative sides. I do light housekeeping and I would be happy to keep to any specific dietary needs. I am very knowledgeable in healthy eating myself. I am also qualified to help older children with their homework. I can take care of infants. I am certified in infant, child and adult CPR. I am not allergic to any pets. I love all pets and they almost always have an affinity to me. I have the perspective that they are part Read more of the family. I am reliable, honest, and always on time (very important to me) and am looking for a family I can connect with and stay with for a while. Please consider meeting me for this position. Thank you very much for reading my profile.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Radiation Therapy

Graduated University of Miami 1989

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now