Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Boca Raton, FL 33433

Meet Ana Maria

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a mother of one teenage boy. I'm been working with children from three month up to 15 years old, with a better good experience,I'm very responsible , care ,lovingly,dinamic, clean and organize babysitter. i like to interact with the kids in many ways depending their age. I am looking for an occasional babysitter that can be your “go to” for date nights and watch your child in your home or mine on evenings, weekends, overnights, special occasions, date nights. If you would like to know more information, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for your consideration! Comfortable with pets Non smoker Has Transportation CPR Trained CNA certificate

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Ana Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated universidad javeriana

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ana Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now