Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Meet Lauren

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

SUPER NANNY I’m a 32 year with a Early Childhood Ed Degree, CDA & more. 16 years of experience, 10 yrs in schools & 6 as a nanny. I have run classrooms from infants through 5 yrs old, & have worked with children up to 12. I was a nanny for 3 boys for 4 years (from 40hrs a week, full weekends, school drop off/pick ups, doctors appointments, errands, play dates & birthday parties nothing I haven’t done for them.) Also worked for a family for a year from 3months old. I have impeccable references. I currently run a 3 yr old room at a high end school & with the Reggio Emilia Approach I love my job but I feel what I have to offer someone is better suited as a nanny. I’m responsible, outgoing, fun-loving, like the outdoors, art, reading & am very energetic. I find my job Read more rewarding to teach children. I hope to find a family just as wonderful as in the past to help watch, nurture & teach their children the way I have &continue to do everyday in my career & give you a peace of mind. Lauren falconer

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

early childhood education

Graduated Palm Beach State College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now