Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Bradenton, FL 34209

Meet Justin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have A.A. degree from manatee community college . I have 4 years babysitting experience ranging in school ages . I like to be active so I love playing sports . I enjoy reading , swimming , TV. movies , and board games , computers, puzzles.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/10/2015.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Pamela C.

2/25/2016

hi my name is pam and I am looking for a sitter for my 7 year old son so my husband and I can get out a little more ,I prefer a male due to he's a boy and likes to play boy things ,we both have full time jobs and need a break we also have our son at home during the summer so we are looking for someone he can get use to hang with him in summer while we are at work but for now need a night out! so if you can please respond so we can set up a meeting

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

A.A. degree

Graduated State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota 2009

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Justin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now