JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bradenton, FL 34203

Meet Keairrah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I graduated high school at the age of 16, I now work at The frest market and attend SCF. I have been babysitting since i was 15. I started out from watching the younger kids in my neighborhood. Then as i started getting older the age of the kids got younger. Right now I am helping my god mother out with her kids. They are 4 and 5 . I go and pick them up from school. I have their snacks or lunch out before they get to my house. Then I would do 30 minutes of educational reading with them, because I am a huge fan of having kids learn education at young ages. After that we will usually go outside and play until they get picked up. I am also keeping another baby who is 4 months. He gets dropped off at my house at 7 am and Read more I keep him until 4. Ever since I was young I just automatically connected with kids. Although i dont have any of my own I treat these kids as though they are. I will never let them get even slightly close to harms way. I just want the parent to be able to know that I am a trustworthy babysitter. If you need any other help with anything i will be there for you and them.!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Keairrah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Cancer
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dwarfism
    • Learning Disabilities

Education

Nursing

Currently attending State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Keairrah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now