JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Bradenton, FL 34207

Meet Legacy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Legacy and I am 18 years old. I am very interested in this offer. I have about 3 years sitting experience with my aunt’s French bulldog, lucky. During this time, I fed him, took him on walks, played with him, and providing great company. I grew up going to my grandparents ranch during the summer and spending my time with the horses, pigs, chickens, dogs, and many cats. I loved being able to create bonds and really connect with the animals! I graduated from Braden River high with a 3.8 GPA, top 15% of my class and I am currently enrolled at SCF. I have my own car and drivers license with a clean background. I’m a non-smoker and non-drinker. Not only have I pet sit, but I also babysit, I am currently a babysitter to my one month old niece, as well as I babysat Read more my 4 younger cousins from 2016-2018. Growing up in a forever growing family, I was allowed to cook, clean, bathe, and look after my cousins. I am patient, loving, easy-going, and overall would be a great candidate for this job! Feel free to reach me at 941-345-9354 or email me at legacymariex0311@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Legacy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Legacy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now