Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Bradenton, FL 34208

Meet Latoya

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Latoya Watts. I currently am 29years old. I was born and raised in Braden-ton Florida. I have two boys of my own. I am experienced with children, and preschool enviorments as well. I have experience with ages birth to school age children. I have experience in private babysitting I babysitted for a family for 3years and watched their baby girl grow from the womb all the way until she was 3 years old, and her brother also. I have been in the child care field for 3-4years. I currently hold my 40 hours in childcare and I am CPR and first aide certified ( and it is updated). I love children! In my spare time I love spending time with my own children, taking them to theme parks, going to the beach, playing out side and going to church. I take care of others children as if Read more they were my own. And I love seeing them develop and grow.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Latoya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Latoya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now