Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Brandon, FL 33510

Meet Jirapinya

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello,My name is Jirapinya you can call me Jaa for short. I originally from Thailand. I came to USA for joined the aAupair program. I stayed with host family in Huntley,IL. They have 2 kids(7 years old boy and 3 year old girl). I love them like they are my family. I stay with them for 14 months before move out and got nanny job with family of 3 kids( 8 months twin and 3 years old boy) I worked with them over a year. And the last family 2 kids ( 9 months and 3 years old) I love to be nanny it such a fun and challenging job. I also have training in CPR and First Aid.I looking for full time job/baby sitter If you are interested please feel free to send me a message me anytime!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/1/2015
  • My availability is valid through 12/11/15

Ratings & reviews

Jirapinya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $9 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 2006

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jirapinya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now