Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Brandon, FL 33511

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Babysitting is what I have been doing since I graduated from High School. It helped pay my way through college and in my master's degree. I love playing with children of all ages. I also love playing with animals of all kinds. I can bring my own toys including Duplo, Tinker Toys, and Play-doh, or I can play with what the children have. I also have Disney movies I can bring over. I love reading to children and I love their enthusiasm for life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Masters of Divinity

Graduated Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary 2019

Additional services

  • Crafts

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now