JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Cape Coral, FL 33904

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have experience working with kids in just about any capacity... started as a pre-teen babysitter and since then have worked as a full time nanny, a summer camp leader, date night babysitter, youth ministry, etc. My close friends have four kids (one of them actually refers to me as her "party sitter", not babysitter haha) that I've watched overnight for days at a time. I'm a Creative Director as my main job, so I'm always up for crafts, creating games, videos, etc, as well as being athletic and loving any and all sports. I can confidently handle just about any situation with children, work great with parents, and am sure I'd be a huge help to your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Telecommunications (Video Production)

Graduated Ball State University 2011

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now