JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 66
  • Babysitter in Cape Coral, FL 33904

Meet Willistine Gaymon

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm 66 years old and semi-retired. I raised 3 successful adults now married. I was a school crossing guard in Cape Coral I quit because my co-worker was crossing the kids on the red light, cursing, etc. In California, I was the Clinical Director for a Program for pregnant women with addictions while running my own 501c3 WISR Ministries, Inc CA. I love children I don't currently have any certificates. I had many in CA, move to FL 3 years ago.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Willistine Gaymon doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Share Willistine Gaymon's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now