Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cape Coral, FL 33991

Meet Dana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi guys, I am an 18 y/o woman who just loves and adores children. I love working with and having fun and I feel my personality is perfect for it I’m an energetic person and I would love to be with a family and grow with the children and be the best help I can be for families. I do have some experience with kids I have babysitter on and off for 3 years and I’d love nothing better so please feel free to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now