JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Cape Coral, FL 33991

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of two children, ages 19 & 16. Prior to moving to SW Cape Coral I owned a children's store in Keene, NH. I have over 20 years of experience in providing child care and I am comfortable watching multiple children at one time. I enjoy activities such as hiking, baking, arts & crafts, reading, and playing games. I also offer pet care & housekeeping. I'm extremely comfortable around a variety of animals. Our family has a dog, a cat, two potbelly pigs, and fish. I have a flawless driving record & do not smoke. I am able to provide excellent references!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Criminal Justice

Graduated Mount Wachusett Community College

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now