Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Casselberry, FL 32730

Meet Narzhea

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Narzhea and I am 18 years old. I am very interested and look forward to taking care of your child(children). I have experience in babysitting from a licensed family owned business for a couple of years. I don't mind late nights and my prices are very affordable. I am very dependable, trustworthy, smart, and responsible. I'm also very attentive, patient, and I know how to resolve the conflict the right way. I can take up to 4-5 kids depending on age (1-month-old--10 years old). My last job was temporary, but the kids I took care of were a 2yr. old and 8 months old, so I do attend to Infants. I volunteer at Florida Hospital Altamonte interacting with doctors, nurses, and patients under every circumstance, so my interactive skills are perfect. Part-time- I can do Monday - Friday after 2:30 p.m. & Saturdays after 1:30 p.m. Read more & Sunday all day. You can contact me at any time, preferably by e-mail if you can. Starting May 15th I will be going full-time and then I will be available at any time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Narzhea doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$4-$6/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Narzhea's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now