JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Clearwater, FL 33755

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

This is my resume. Nicole Stoner Clearwater, FL Work Experience Server/Cashier Strachans homemade ice cream - Dunedin, FL August 2017 to October 2017 I served customers, prepared ice cream, drinks, frozen treats, etc., cleaned, closed, worked the window, and restocked Volunteer Suncoast Primate Sanctuary - Tarpon Springs, FL June 2017 to October 2017 Clean cages, chack on the animals, prepare and serve food to the animals Volunteer Harriets food and clothing pantry - Clearwater, FL October 2015 to June 2017 Organize and sort donations, inventory, and help customers and other volunteers Voluteer The vet clinic of palm harbor - Palm Harbor, FL November 2014 to April 2017 (I did take a year in between) i help run test, clean cages, hold animals, moniter tpr, wash dishes, shadow doctors, walk dogs, sort and organize papers Server/Cashier Carvel Ice Cream - Palm Harbor, FL April 2016 to October 2016 Restocked, cleaned, Read more organized, worked register, made ice cream, and served customers Volunteer Quantum leap farm - Florida February 2015 to April 2016 Cleaned stalls, groomed horses, lead horse and brought them in Education Education Currently enrolled Flvs - Clearwater, FL 2018 to 2019 enrolled In high school to senior year in Vetrinary science Tarpon springs high school - Tarpon Springs, FL 2014 to 2017 Certifications/Licenses Microsoft Office May 2015 to Present Adobe photoshop May 2016 to Present Additional Information

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Dyslexia
    • Hearing Loss
    • Heart Defects
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Seizures
    • Visual Impairment
    • Bathing
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nicole's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now