Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Clearwater, FL 33762

Meet Patrizia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Pati and I’m a senior at the University of South Florida, and I’m finishing up my Bachelors of Fine Arts this upcoming semester. I have such a tender place in my heart for the youth, and I always have. I love being with them whether that’s as a mentor, a sitter, or really just as a friend! I have dedicated my past two summers to being a teen counselor at camp Covecrest in Tiger, Georgia, and it has been the greatest GIFT! It has made me so aware that this life is about giving- not so much about receiving for ourselves. I have had the beautiful opportunity of sitting my neighbor’s toddlers and watch them grow into their middle school years. I have also volunteered at numerous retreats/conferences/ and youth groups in mentoring teens and leading them closer to the light of success. I would love Read more to be a part of the unique story of your family, even just for one day! My schedule is pretty flexible, so just contact me and I will see what I can do to help. I look forward to working with you! I am also Safe Environment certified which is a training all people in the diocese of St.Petersburg has to go through in order to work/volunteer with children in a school setting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Patrizia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated University of South Florida 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Patrizia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now