Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Cocoa, FL 32926

Meet Brett

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m CPR, and First Aid certified. Growing up, I always had the chance to babysit my siblings (5 siblings ranging from 2-17). During this time in my life, I was accustomed to a schedule and when to get them to do their homework, sit down for dinner, go to bed on time, screen time limitations, and preparing for the next day. This made me more organized and tolerant of what may happen during the parents absence. I’m empathetic, caring, and well mannered. I’ll treat every child as I would want my own treated in the future. I also care for pets, as I have 2 of my own that are pretty good size.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brett doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$60/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Gen Ed/Marine Biology

Graduated Brevard Community College - Cocoa 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brett's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now