Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Meet Roberta

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks Portuguese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm currently relocating from Boston to Florida and have been working with a wonderful family in Cambridge for 3 years with their twin kids. My previous family also had twins and I was with them for 2.5 years. Im currently studying early childhood education (part time) and I love what I do. I have been a nanny for over 8 years and can provide stellar references. I'm willing to travel and have a flexible schedule. Im always eager to learn new things and love to be outside, play arts and crafts, also big into sports! I speak Portuguese and Spanish fluently as I come from a multicultural family (Brazilian and Peruvian.) Please don't hesitate to ask any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/21/17

Ratings & reviews

Roberta doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Early Childhood Education

Bunker Hill Community College


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Roberta's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now