Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33065

Meet Kisha

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Some people are just made with love to take care of children. I love children, I adore them and being a mother you have that instinct to nourish and take care of those blessed little angels. I was a preschool teacher for a year. I have 7 years of experience taking care of children. I am CPR and first-aid certified. I used to work as a certified nursing assistant before childcare. I do diaper change, feeding, baths, meal preparation, I teach and also do fun and educational activities. My eldest daughter is 7-year-old and my youngest is 1. she was born at only 32 weeks as a preemie. I also have experience of taking care of delicate preemie babies now. my kids is my life, they mean everything to me. I would do anything for them to make sure they are always protected and safe. I am also married for Read more 8 years to a wonderful husband and father. He works for the city as a wastewater plant operator. I am now a stay-at-home mom, writing children book getting ready to publish my first book. also in my home we do not drink, no smoking and no drugs. We have a small Pomeranian puppy that is so very friendly. he loves and is so protective of kids. I enjoy what I do at the end of day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

Share Kisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now