JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Crestview, FL 32539

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a mother of two young children. I know how hard it can be to find child care and trust someone with your kids. I started babysitting at age 14. I was well trusted with a family with 2 toddlers. I watched them grow up. Later on, I became an aunt and watched both my sisters kids for years till she was able to. I'm very familiar how to take care of children. I'm a part time manager at FedEx Ground and also I'm CPR certified. I'm available to care for children at 11 am and to 6 pm. I would prefer child care at my house. I have a 3 year old who's with me all day and a toy room just for them. I have a fenced in back yard and I always keep my house clean. I like to send updates and pictures of your child so Read more you know what's going on. So you don't miss a cute moment!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

References

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now