Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33330

Meet Nathalie

  • Speaks English, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Nathalie, I’m 19 years old. I’m starting college in January in Boca Raton. I have never work as a babysitter before but I’ve voluntary help a kindergarten school with afterschool activities. I love kids, and helping them to grow as little humans. I have two little sisters ( 5 and 10 years old ) so I’m familiar with little kids. I speak three languages : French, Spanish and English. I can help your kid with homework as well. I can try to teach them a little bit of French and Spanish. Usually kids like me. I follow rules by the letter. Here is my personal email address if you would like to contact me : nathie.pellet@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nathalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$30/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Nathalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now