Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Meet Six Shilynn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Six-Shilynn I am 25 and a single mother of 2 boys one is in my care as the other is in his father's care (Long Story) I'd be glad to tell you all about it.....but a little about myself. I use to work at the Child's Academy in Daytona Beach as a nursery helper, I delt with newborn and Toddler. My 2 boys are ages 9 and 6 yrs so technically I have plenty experience lol I am not licensed but I adore children and because I am a single mother my son is in school until 3:15 and would have to pick him up each day. Depending on your location I would most likely have to leave at around 1 ish my number is 3865625956 if you are interested we can speak more in person..... and discuss further details, please don't hesitate to contact me Read more thank you and have a blessed day. Sending Happy Thanksgiving Vibes to you and Yours. Best regards, Six-Shilynn

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Six Shilynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$14/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Six Shilynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now