Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Delray Beach, FL 33484

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello I'm Jessica, I am from South Florida I am attending Florida Atlantic University. I am majoring in Communications with a minor in Entrepreneurship, when I graduate my goal is to be a medical sales representative. Growing up I have always had a love for children and have cared for my niece and nephew since a young age. Throughout my four years of high school I babysat for multiple families and for one specific family for 4 years. In high school, I worked for Elementary School after school program. I also worked with special needs children at my high school by doing special Olympics with them. I find myself to be adaptable, caring, understanding, passionate, patient and trustworthy. I am also a very organized and clean person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now