Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 62
  • Babysitter in Deltona, FL 32738

Meet Sara

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a resident of Central Florida for 46 years. Mother of 2 adult children, grandmother of 3. Although my most recent 19 years work history has been in the medical and dental field, I have previously kept children in my home----from a premature 5 week old to probably 11 years old. I am dependable, trustworthy, and very responsible. Scheduled 9/23/2017 to reinstate my CPR certification that just expired 1/2017. I have also worked with children as a Dental Assistant from age 3 to age 12. I love to get children to smile and laugh!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/17/17

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now