JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33166

Meet Yackel

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Yackel Matos 305 -505-2160 Profile : Dedicate and professional care of patients,I have skills ,technique I've learned in school and I have put into practice with years of work . Education -International Training Careers Graduation October 2006 Nursing Assistant /Home Health AID -Inter America Technical Institute Graduation November 2006 Phlebotomy -Profecional Training Center Graduation June 2010 Ocupational Associate Degree Diagnostic Medical Sonography Experiencie : I have experiencie from 2006 to the date of elderly care and alzheimer's disease patients ,also did internship in care Center for them . Ultrasound equipment to produce and record imagen of the motion ,shape and composition of blood ,organs ,tissue and bodily masses such as fluid accumulation . I did my internship in hialeah hospital Skill : Computer literate (word ,PowerPoint and Internet research. Certifíed first responder (CPR) Certified as Home Health AID Certified of 75 hours Home Health AID Training Certified Phlebotomy Certified Read more Bill of right Medical Record Certified Medical Error Prevention -Safety Certified Domestic Violence Seminar Certified Alzheimer's Disease or Related Disorder Certified Osha Standards /tb /Infection Control Biohazar Waste Certified HIV. AID Oshas update Seminar (Blood Borne Pathogens ) Certified Assisting client with self medication Bilingual in Spanish and English I do not have certifications in taking care of children, but considering my experience I can do this work, many times I cover my sister when she goes on vacation she attends 2 girls of 2 years and of 6 years and I do it with a lot of love

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yackel doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)



Share Yackel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now