Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33178

Meet Caroline

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Caroline, I'm 28 years old and I have a Bachelor in Civil construction Design. My hometown is Venezuela.I am a very organized, fun, creative and well planned babysitter. I have been working with kids since the age of 15 at a non- profit organization called Soñar despierto helping and supporting children in foster care institutions to take their studies forward and bringing them the opportunity to enjoy recreational activities that are usually hard for them to access due to cost. Also i've grow up surrounded by kids in my family. I have a younger brother and cousins that I used to take care of. My first Paid child expirience was when I moved to Miami and took care as a part time job of a 1 year old baby and a 5 year old boy for 4 years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Caroline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Caroline's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now