Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322

Meet Stephanie

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Stephanie. I am  pursuing a Bachelor of Arts in Education. I have been working in the child care business for almost three years: first, as After-school counselor for Elementary schools; second, as a Summer Camp Creative Arts teacher assistant, and third, as a private tutor and baby-sitter for pre-schoolers and elementary school children.  I am enthusiastic, caring, and responsible. I am comfortable working with any age group  and love kids as I believe that children can learn from you as much as you learn from them.  I am also bilingual (English/Spanish) and have my 40 hours Department of Children certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

education

Graduated broward college

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now