JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Meet Natalie

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Natalie and thank you for taking the time to read this. I am 27 years old and mother of two small children, one being 7 months old and one starting elementary. My husband I relocated from Chicago and now live in the Broward county area. I have a degree in Hospitality Management and worked in the industry up until recently. I have been a nanny and babysitter to both small human babies as well as fur babies for over 10 years. I have multiple great references from families that I have provided with my child care services if needed. I am also certified in first aid and CPR. I truly love kids and really enjoy being in their company, their perspective on all things is really just the best type out there. My child care is based on YOUR style, whatever you would like me Read more to follow is what I adhere to. I speak both English and Spanish however can speak to your child in either preferred language. Your child, your schedule, your rules is how I do things. I can stay in the house with them all day although if allowed, I love to take them on walks or to the park! In the past, I have also enjoyed taking them to museums and or the zoo. I try to keep it interesting as well as active for everyone. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope I can be a good fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/22/18

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$28/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Hospitality

Graduated Kendall College 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now