Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33303

Meet Shenise

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

From being the size of your average 12 year old, to some how still having the energy of your average teen to say I love children is an understatement. Thankfully my mother gave me an awesome experience of growing up with an at home day care within our home and being the oldest daughter I was often my moms little helper. I strive to keep an everyday positive attitude and look to always further my childlike spirit with outdoor adventures being my absolute favorite.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shenise doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Shenise's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now