JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33330

Meet Natalia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

EDUCATION Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL Fall 2020 Bachelor’s in Psychology Bachelor’s in English Literature GPA: 3.5 FSU Early Childcare and Early Learning Program, Tallahassee, FL August 2018 – Present Preschool Teacher • Planned developmentally appropriate practices for children ages 2-5 • Nurtured and stimulated newborn babies during their transition from home life • Maintained daily schedules of newborns and infants - Planned activities and looked after children ages 1-5 from 2015 - present in multiple early childhood care environments - Early Childhood Professional Certificate (ECPC) - National Child Development Associate (CDA) Faces by Aida January 2018 – Present Administrative Assistant • Managed and kept track of all monetary transactions conducted by the business • Conducted bank reconciliation procedures on the businesses main account • Budgeted and forecasted expenses to increase savings May 2014 – August 2018 Front Service Clerk • Checked-in and directed over 2,000 customers to their destinations Read more at the port each shift. • Managed monetary matters and service-related complications • Worked efficiently with a team of over 80 to take care of hundreds of customers daily

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Natalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$100/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Natalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now