Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
  • 7 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Alli! I am a college student studying criminal justice, dance, and women, gender, and sexuality studies. In my free time, I enjoy dancing, going to the gym, drawing, and painting. My paid babysitting experience mostly occurred throughout high school with both children who are neurotypical and children with special needs. My youngest brother has Down syndrome which has greatly aided in my experience with children with special needs. I also taught in the VPK in my high school for a year. When babysitting, I love to find creative activities to do with the children. I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now