JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Saint Johns, FL 32259

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a stay at home mom, my youngest just started kindergarten an Eight-year-old son and a 16-year-old daughter. I babysat growing up , it was my first job and I babysat in my churches nursery every Sunday before I got into the service industry and customer service. Once I had my son I did not work anymore because I wanted to stay home with my kids and my husband was able to provide for us. We moved fruit Cove in August 2016 from Maryland. I love kids, have always been around kids growing up always babysat my nieces and nephews. I am currently looking for a job but in the meantime I’m just trying to do anything to make some money to help provide for my family. I’m a dog walker and I volunteer at my children’s elementary schooll. I am very outgoing ,friendly and love children and pets. Read more I have a clear background, just checked in November 2018. I can pet sit or babysit for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now