Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Gainesville, FL 32601

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Jordan and I am looking to babysit this semester. I am 21 years old, going into my senior year at UF and am currently taking a few morning classes. I have been babysitting for almost 5 years now for children ages 1-7 and have past experience as a live-in nanny & with many families. I am comfortable with pets🐾.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Health Science with a Minor in Public Health

Graduated University of Florida 2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now