Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Gainesville, FL 32605

Meet Summer

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, thank you so much for checking out my profile! I have been working with children since I was about 14. I started as a gymnastics coach for 18 month olds-14 year olds( a pretty wide variety!) and then discovered my passion for teaching. I am currently working on my Masters degree in Elementary Education with an endorsement in Special Education! With that said, I have a lot of experience working with children, especially elementary aged. I generally prefer to come to the clients house because it often makes the child feel more comfortable, and that is my main goal! I am available most weeknights for childcare. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions at all! Thanks for checking in!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Summer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending University of Florida

References

Share Summer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now