JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Goldenrod, FL 32733

Meet Dominique

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Dominiqe and I'm 33years old. I live in East Orlando that puts me in close proximity to Downtown/Sodo, Union Park, UCF, Winter Park, Casselberry, Altamonte, Maitland, and Avalon Park. My experience in childcare began when I was 10 years old as an Auntie and I continue to be "Auntie" for my friends children. I have experience changing diapers, feeding, playtime, teaching, homework. I love children. I love children so much that I took a babysitting course from American Red Cross. My most recent babysitting job was working at LA Fitness for one year. I watched and played with the children at the gym’s babysitting area. I fed infants and helped with homework and did arts and crafts with the children. I have a certification in CPR/AED for adults and infants and am certified in babysitting from the Red Cross. I have a clean driving record, I Read more don't have a criminal history and I don't smoke. I hope you give my application some thought and that you reply.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dominique doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

General Studies

Graduated 2006

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Dominique's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now