JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Gulf Breeze, FL 32561

Meet Kelly

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I live in Gulf Breeze, Florida with my husband of 23 years. We have five children, two of whom are in college. I graduated from Gulf Breeze High School in 1983. I graduated from Florida State University in 1987 and Cumberland Law School in 1990. My daughter Frances is a junior and plays lacrosse at Lenoir-Rhyne University on scholarship in North Carolina. My son Brent is a freshman at Florida State University on an academic scholarship. I have two daughters at Gulf Breeze High School and a son who is in seventh grade at Gulf Breeze Middle School. All my children are autonomous at this stage in my life, so I feel that I would love to work as a nanny. I love kids and I am an excellent cook and keep a tidy home. I own my car and have a valid Florida driver's license.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Florida State University 1990

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now