JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Hialeah, FL 33013

Meet Missladys

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

•I am 23 years old Young Mother Of a Baby Boy. Looking for any available babysitting ... I prefer babys 0 months - 2 years. I LOVE KIDS . I can not babysit past 10pm. Since i have a baby of my own i need to take care of. •Soy una joven de 23 años de edad,Mama de un Baronsiti. Busco travajo de cuidado de bebes... Preferiblemente de bebes de 0 meses a 2 añito de edad. No puedo cuidar bebes despues de las 10pm. Ya que yo tambien tengo un bebito al que atender.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Missladys doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping

Share Missladys's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now