Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Hollywood, FL 33020

Meet Neora

  • Speaks English and Hebrew
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

my name is Neora, I'm 29 years old. I'm from Israel, But I Have a working card here and a social. I was an aupair in Richmond for 12 month when I was 22. In Israel I worked in a day care for more than 8 years. I was a nanny for 2 one years old, A nanny for 6 month old. And in the day care that I worked in I was working the first year with the ages of 1-2 years, scond year 3month - 12 month, and than just worked with all of them, I use to love it so much. and babysit them after the day care houres, ther's one family that I worked with for 4 years, I'm still in tuch with them, they are like a family to me , they have 3 adorobul kids , 6 years , 4.5 years ( gonna be Read more 5 in julay) , and alomost 2 years. love them so much. If you would like, I can let you talk to them , or any other familys that I worked with. I really hope to hear from you soon, So I can start doing the one thing I really love to do , Caring for children :) Thank you so much for your time.. P.S - > I have my own car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Neora doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Hearing Loss
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Neora's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now