Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Hollywood, FL 33020

Meet Charlee

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I know that choosing a babysitter can be a difficult task especially when you have to fulfill other obligations to keep your home in order. But rest assured that you won't have to look any further for a dependable babysitter. For 10 years I have had extensive experience with babysitting children 6 months-9 years of age. I was also a camp counselor at Warren Willis Methodist Camp in Fruitland Park and a Preschool Director at Faith Assembly of God in Orlando. For many of my tiny clients, they enjoy the days that I do come because I arrive with a bundle of energy that ends when the day ends. And when it does, I am able to wind down the day with calming activities to prepare them for bed. If you are interested in my services please do not hesitate to contact me for an introductory meeting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Charlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Public Health

Graduated Barry University 2013

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Charlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now