Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Hollywood, FL 33020

Meet Kisha

  • Speaks English, French, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey there! My name is Kisha Marlowe and I am a recent FSU graduate. I have always loved children, and have looked after my little cousins when they were younger. I have also worked for the Florida Coalition for Children (FCC), where I assisted children and teens in the foster care system. I am looking for a kind, fun, and loving family to assist. I enjoy playing educational games and love languages and different cultures! I speak Spanish, Portuguese, and a little French. I also have a very flexible schedule. I would love to meet you and your child and see if this would be a good match :) Should you need any additional information or references, I can also be reached at (954) 740-0042. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Political Science & International Affairs

Graduated Florida State University 2019

References

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French
    • Portuguese
    • Spanish

Share Kisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now