JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Hollywood, FL 33025

Meet Shan'tiera

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Shan'Tiera. I am a 24 years old and I recently graduated with a B.S. in Psychology. I absolutely adore children and I have 10 years of babysitting experience with children of all ages from ranging from infants to teenagers. I have taken parenting and child psychology classes, so it is easy for me to help build routines. I can prepare nutritional meals, light housework, caring for sick children, help with homework, running errands , laundry, and grocery shopping. I am very caring, reliable, attentive, and patient. I enjoy going to the park, arts & crafts, story time, and having playtime with children. I look forward to the chance of getting to work for your family. I currently have OPEN availability and can start immediately. I am currently in the process of buying a vehicle, however; I do have a valid Drivers License. My best form of Read more contact would be via email, call/text. If no answer via telephone please leave a voicemail. Thanks! Clark.shantiera@yahoo.com 786-381-7345

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shan'tiera doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology and Criminal Justice

Graduated Florida Memorial University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Shan'tiera's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now