JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Hollywood, FL 33024

Meet Finau

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of one child who will be going to 3rd grade soon and looking for a part time babysitting job. I will be available when school starts in August from 9am to 2pm. I've raised my daughter on my own since she was baby until now and this is how I gain my experience. I am comfortable looking after toddlers and older children.  I enjoy spending time with children, patient, attentive and clean. I speak and read fluent english, and sometimes do volunteer work for my child's school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Finau doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

diploma office administration

Graduated Other

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Finau's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now